aseboscan.blogg.se

Rain woke me up meme
Rain woke me up meme










rain woke me up meme

It wasnt a famous artist, but i think he named like Dan or something like that. I listen very often in this song, but know i cant find it. I only remember that were a guy, had sunglasses and dark hair, stood on like a stone floor with pedestal in some land, like hawaii or something like that, in the same musicvideo they rode a banana boat. It was like the ringtone tick tack, something like that.Ģ. The song were only a melody, that goes very dark and then lighter and lighter melody. I had playahead and there was a song called Eagle but its was just codes. Unfortunatly i cant tell much more but this song on my childhood hited the radio in my Country, this music was recorded before 1996ġ. The synthetiser has a remarkable print, because it behaves like the end of the line for the character, and its a One of a kind. What i know is that the themetic its about a love that fades to fast and its never gets old. Back on 2003 i've found it by luck on the net because i had a clean record on the tape but on the phone i can barely understand it. I think its rock because of the drum, and its is electronic.

rain woke me up meme

What i can tell you is that the music its somesort of an alternative One.

#RAIN WOKE ME UP MEME TV#

Some days ago i was watching tv and they used the music's refrain.

rain woke me up meme

I'm looking for an old song i think its from the Begining of the nineties witch i totally forgot the name of the artist and song. Okay i literally have all the lyrics to this song and the name (it’s up to you) but can’t find it, i remember finding it on some random music website in like 2018 and I just found the lyrics written down in my notes app:












Rain woke me up meme